Despite the circumstance of morning a friend’s passing, I seen a lot of old faces. Honestly, it felt good. I’ve been stuck in the same routine of work and home and reconnecting with people I haven’t seen since I’ve been away at school and longer really hit home. Having so many people come together to remember all the good memories shared with her is what she would have wanted though. She loved to party and have a good time! At such a young age it seems so wrong for her to be gone. However, its what God planned. At least she can dance on the clouds and bring her happy spirit to other angels.

Jillisa you will truly be missed & I will always remember your big smile and big booty shout outs to me haha :-* Rest in peace mamas!

Leave a Reply

