Question for naturals

Hello,

I don’t know why I’m writing this like a letter. Ha Any way, I’m planning on dying my hair friday. My hair is very dark and I want to lighten it up a bit. The color is 6TN. It’s not a drastic color but I’m curious to know what other naturals that dye their have done. 

Do you find your self re dying a lot because of new growth?

Did your hair feel any dryer after dying it? If so what do you suggest as a good moisturizer.

Any little bit of info will help!

Thanks, 

Jasmine

Leave a Reply

