Received Mention in Philadelphia Hip Hop Magazine

Received Mention in Philadelphia Hip Hop Magazine

On Sunday, April 8th, I attended a Performance Show hosted by Epicurean Fifth, at The Fire in Philadelphia. The show featured a few very talented underground artists, Ganou, France, Verbatum Jones and KQA. I attended the event with some friends from college to see KQA. He previously attending the institution I attend currently, and after hearing his music sometime during my freshman year, I have been a supporter ever since.

I fell in love with the creativeness of the venue, as well as the vibe of the people and diversity of music. At the show I managed to take photographs and was offered the opportunity to have them implemented in the article by KQA’s publicist Meaghan Washington. I was overjoyed and honored to have such an opportunity, especially as an amateur photographer. Included is the link to the article and photographs. Within the article you can also find listed links to each artists tracks.


 

Leave a Reply

