Bowling Down Memory Lane: Another Year Done

Bowling Down Memory Lane: Another Year Done

I went bowling last night with a few friends. Something I haven’t done in years. It was an end of the year celebration for a few friends that are graduating.

I cannot help but think about how fast time moves. I feel like it was just yesterday when I was packing the car up and heading out of New York for my first year away. Now I am getting ready to be a junior this upcoming semester. I don’t know where the time went! Anyway, I had such a great time, just thought I would share.

Leave a Reply

