Purple Craze: Something New

Please excuse my toe. I recently scraped it really bad after tripping up a cement set of stairs. Yes, I said, “Tripping up a set of stairs,” Its okay to laugh, I can’t hear you. Ha ha

Any way, despite that, I went and got a pedicure the other day and decided to try a different color than the usual pink and mandarin polishes. I have a slight obsessions with Essie colors and after trying these I may have to add them to my spring nail lacquer addiction.

ImageImage

Lilacism and No More Film are both colors by Essie that I picked with a gold lining separating the two colors.

ImageDo you like these colors?

2 thoughts on “Purple Craze: Something New

Leave a Reply

