What’s New in my Camera Bag

After returning home from college a month and a half ago I haven’t taken as much photographs as I would like. Between all the packing I seemed to have misplaced my camera charger which S U C K S! So, I decided to order a new one and a few other things. One of my uncle’s also let me borrow his tripod! So I can put off buying one for a while.

From Amazon I purchased:

  • A Flower Lens Hood
Image
  • The Compact Wall Charger *which includes a car charger :-)*
Image
  • The NEWWER 160 LED Light *includes a soft diffuser and 2 filters*

Image

I cannot wait to use the flower lens attachment, especially the LED light. I will try and post a review when the delivery arrives. Eventually I want to purchase Portrait Umbrellas, a Lighting Kit, and a L Bracket with at least 2 shoe mount to add a microphone.

Leave a Reply

