Favorite Make up quickies

Image

My favorite Quick Make up items and Products: Brushes, an eye lash curler, mascara, eyeliners and foundation.

When I do use make up, I like to go for a more natural look.

Make up should enhance your features and make you feel beautiful in your own skin.

This picture above shows a few products I use. These items are my “make-up quickies.” I do have times where I take 5 years to put make up on, but I have been trying to find a way to be done in 8 minutes or less. For those who were thinking I should have said 5… I am still working on it!

Image

FIT ME 350 by Mabelline and Mineralize SkinFinish Natural by M.A.C.

M.A.C products are simply amazing! The product shown is in the photograph is Mineralize Skinfinish Natural (Dark Deep) by M.A.C. Its one of my personal favorites because its light and when I do wear it, its almost as if I have nothing on! It creates a more softened look and gives my skin a glow effect, similar to bronzer. This product is definitely a summer necessity! Lets face it no one wants to deal with runny make up!! You can wear this product by itself and be content!

FIT Me 350 by Maybelline is another good make up product. The color shown in the photo is Caramel. The product is a foundation that blends very well, doesn’t feel sticky on my skin and also feels extremely light. I have never been a fan of foundation but this is one that I use around my eyes, above my upper lip and on my chin. I have not been able to find a color that matches my exact skin tone in this product, so I use this as my highlighting addition.

Image

Final Look after applying my “Make-up Quickies.”

I don’t always use the two products together but when I do, my skin looks amazing!The other four items that are shown in the first photograph are Cover Girl brow and eye makers pencil/crayon (Midnight Brown), E.L.F Liquid Eyeliner (Black), Lash Out Mascara by LOREAL (Blackest Black), and Liquif’eye metallic eye liner pencil by Milani. All of these products were used it create the look in my final photograph. The lipstick I’m wearing is Hot Toddy by BRUCCI.

WHAT ARE SOME OF YOUR MAKE-UP QUICKIES???

Leave a Reply

