Interview Ready

Image

I have an interview tomorrow for a position as a communications/marketing summer intern. I am extremely excited about the interview. I am big on getting experience in my field, especially when it comes to being able to write more and network. One thing I have learned about the communications field is that you have to be willing to network, be assertive, heavily involved in all types of media and willing to travel.

I  chose an outfit that would give off a classy appearance, as always.

I love how all the different pieces ended up pulling together. The dress is a loosely flowing ivory color, the cotton striped blazer is black and white, which I added to break up the nude strappy flats. I absolutely adore these shoes. The chains add a simple, yet chic look.

ImageImage

I added in some jewels that were a light scarlet color as well as a black clutch. The color of the jewels was a fun way to bring in some color and brighten up the look.

Image

I will try and post a photo of myself before leaving to go! Wish me luck!!!

DO YOU LIKE THIS OUTFIT??

4 thoughts on “Interview Ready

Leave a Reply

