Don’t suffer from dry hair, Deep Condition!!

How often do you deep condition your hair?

One thing I have realized is that my natural hair gets extremely dry. Some products my hair seem to soak up like a sponge, while others seem to be like water and oil. My hair gives me the “UH UHH, that’s not gonna work,” and the product gets put far back in my cabinet and never used again.

Leave in conditioners and moisturizers like, Cantu Shea Butter’s Leave in, Cantu Shea Butter Oil Moisturizer, Bio Infusion Olive Oil shine serum, as well as regular olive oil are all products that have kept my hair moisturized for a long time when used. My main concern is to keep my hair healthy and able to retain as much moisture as possible. Moisture helps retain length and overall gives my hair a more appealing look.

My newest product review is on Olive Cholesterol by Hollywood Beauty. The product is specifically made to condition and shine hair. Anything with olive oil is always a win, win for me!! This product is lightly scented, creamy and left my hair feeling super soft and more manageable. How did I apply this product? I simply applied the product from my roots, to my ends and covered my head with a plastic shower cap for 10-15 minutes. Next, I shampooed my hair and applied a leave in conditioner. I will be adding this product to my hair regimen as a deep conditioner, and using it at least 3 to 4 times a month.

Hollywood Beauty Olive Cholesterol.

Hollywood Beauty Olive Cholesterol.

2 thoughts on “Don’t suffer from dry hair, Deep Condition!!

  1. I just like the helpful info you supply for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly. I am somewhat sure I’ll be informed many new stuff proper right here!

    Good luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

