Mango Banana Oatmeal Smoothie

I have always loved smoothies and I have began to love them even more since I’ve been eating cleaner. Usually I mix a variety of different combinatolions of fruits and liquids or research smoothie recipes and change them up a bit. There are so many combinations that can be made and that’s the best part! Yogurt based smoothies are my favorite, I prefer the richness in texture, rather than a more liquidity consistency. In addition, to help aid my weightloss, I replace a meal either each day of a week or every other day.

My newest favorite recipe is mango, banana oatmeal. This smoothie is incredibly filling and very, VERY tasty!
image

WHAT YOU NEED:
1 Banana
1/4 Cup of mango (You can use half a mango or Bolthouse Farm Mango smoothie).

image

Bolthouse Farm Mango smoothie mix.

1/2 Cup of plain Cooked oatmeal
1 1/2 Cup of ice
Dash of cinnamon (optional)
(Blend it ALL together and ENJOY!!!)

Leave a Reply

